Note: when you disable a plugin, the data stored by this plugin will NOT be deleted. The data is only deleted if you uninstall a plugin.
Following the steps below to disable the plugin:
- login to Matomo as a Super User,
- click on Administration (cog icon),
- click on “Plugins” in the left menu,
- next to the plugin you want to uninstall, click on “Deactivate”,