How do I disable the generation of reports in the past when I create a Roll-Up?
On-Premise
By default, when you create a Roll-Up, we automatically set the creation date of the Roll-Up to the creation date of the oldest source website. This can become problematic when you have high traffic websites and archiving the reports for dates in the past would take too long.
You can prevent the generation of reports in the past by going to Administration > General Settings > Roll-up and disable the setting Synchronize creation date.